Weather in Albany (Updated 19 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    45 °F

    Humidity

    51

    Wind : From S at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Albany

      • 22 Feb, Wed 45 / 36 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 53 / 39 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 64 / 47 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 62 / 50 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 60 / 33 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 37 / 27 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 38 / 27 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 44 / 37 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 50 / 37 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments